Calendar

2016

  • Thur., Mar. 17 6 pm, Urguhart-Gillette SCV Camp 1471, Franklin, Va., at Fred’s Restaurant on Main Street in downtown Franklin.  [Mama Talk]
  • Fri., May 20 9am – 5pm, Gettysburg National Battlefield Bookstore at the National Park Visitors Center, Gettysburg, PA.  (Book Signing)
  • Thur., July 28 6 pm, High Bridge SCV Camp         , at Charlie’s Restaurant in Green Front Complex, Farmville, VA.    [Boots & Kisses Talk]
  • Thur., Aug. 18  6 pm, Lee-Jackson SCV Camp, at The Wilton House, 215 S. Wilton Road, Richmond, VA., 23226.  [Boots & Kisses Talk].
  • Fri., Aug. 12 9 am -5 pm, Gettysburg National Battlefield Bookstore at the National Parks Visitors Center, Gettysburg, PA.   (Book Signing)
  • Sat., Oct. 8  10am – 5 pm, Bennett Place State Historic Site, 4409 Bennett Memorial Drive, Durham, N.C. (book signings and ‘Capt. Richard Watkins talk’ from “Boots & Kisses.”)

 

2017

  • Wed., Jan. 25  6 pm to 8:30 pm, James City Cavalry SCV Camp, Williamsburg, VA. (Remarkable Lost Letters of our Confederate Ancestors’)
  • Wed., April 19  6 pm to 8 pm, Norfolk Country Grays SCV Camp, Virginia Beach, VA.  (‘Remarkable Lost Letters of our Confederate Ancestors’)

  •  Thur., April 20  6 pm to 8 pm, Lee-Jackson SCV Camp, Richmond, VA.  (‘Remarkable Lost Letters of our Confederate Ancestors’)

  •  Fri.-Sat., April 21 &22, Virginia Division State SCV Convention, South Boston, VA.  (Book Signing)

  •  Sat., May 13  12 noon – 2 pm, City Point UDC Chapter, City Point, VA.  (Boots & Kisses Talk)

  • Mon., June 19  6:30 pm to 8:30 pm, Tom Smith SCV Camp, Suffok, Virginia.  Meeting held at Kings Fork Community House, 1600 Kings Fork Road.  (“Remarkable Lost Letters of our Confederate Ancestors”)

  •  Wed. & Thur., August 23 & 24, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Gettysburg National Battlefield Park Bookstore, Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. (Book Signing)

  •  

 

 

 

 

Advertisements